Stories posting

Stories are posts which are by Instagram deletes automatically in 24 hours after they are published.

To schedule a story, press Add post and move the slider to Stories.

Important: a story cannot contain several photos simultaneously.

To see all published stories (which are not deleted currently), go to the corresponding section on the Instagram tab:

Here you also can delete a story ahead of time. But you cannot change the story content so far if it is already published.

Content and restrictions:

  • Text and hashtags are not shown on a photo

  • Hashtags are inserted in the search bar

  • A geotag is not shown on a photo but is inserted in the search bar

  • General settings of the app do not affect the display of stories published via Onlypult (visibility, sharing, replies, etc.) – Stories are visible to everyone.